[vid + DL] FULL SS4 Live in Japan – Kyocera Dome osaka

for my newest post you can see them under this post 😀

1. Opening + Superman

2.  Opera

3. Twins (Knock out)

4.  A Man in Love

5. Bonamana

6.  Introduction

7. You are my endless love

8. Oops

9. Wondeboy + Rokkugo

10. Walkin

11. Say My name – Eunhyuk solo

12. For Tomorrow – Sungmin’s solo

13.  Isn’t she lovely – Kyuhun’s solo

14. She – Leeteuk’s solo

15. Twinkle twinkle little star – shindong’s solo

16.  Feels Good
17. Perfection

18. A-cha

19. Mr. Simple
20. Don’t Don

21. Your grace is enough – Siwon solo

22. Oppa oppa

23. Storm

24. Y

25. MC

26. You & I

27. Lovely Day

28. Our Love

29. Doremi

30. White Christmas

31. Dancing Out

32.  U

33. Sorry-sorry

34. Miracle

35. MC

36. Destiny

37. Ending

cr. @LoveRiverSilver

Bonus Disc :

king of super junior

special memory of SS4

Collecting eunhae bodies’ data

OR you can download all of them here [6,33GB] disc 1

download FULL SS4 Osaka  HERE [11.72GB]


for post FULL SS4 live in Japan – Tokyo Dome is here


shared by songminjee22.wordpress.com



About songminjee22

"We are Everlasting Friends, the last fandom standing"

Posted on November 1, 2012, in Video. Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Thx 4 sharing ❤ ur really amazing 😀 but I wanna ask u~ on the "you can download all of them here [6,33GB] disc 1" and the "FULL SS4 OSAKA IS HERE [11.72GB]" How can I download them?

  2. can u re upload in media fir the site is chines so can’t understand how to download
    and thanks a lot

  3. “OR you can download all of them here [6,33GB] disc 1” so, where’s the disc 2?

  4. sorry…is that link still exist?? I can’t find the videos

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: